Early Voting

Early Voting for the 2018 General Election runs from Thursday, October 25 through Thursday, November 1! Early voting sites are open from 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM.

Baltimore County's Early Voting locations are listed below. 

Residents who are not yet registered to vote can still register in-person and vote at early voting centers. Click here for more information about in-person registration and early voting.

Early Voting Sites

(information courtesy of Baltimore County government)

Site One

Arbutus Recreation Center
865 Sulphur Spring Road
Halethorpe, Maryland 21227

Site Two

Randallstown Community Center
3505 Resource Drive
Randallstown, Maryland 21133

Site Three

Towson University Administration Building
7720 York Road
Towson, Maryland 21252
Use site map for parking directions (PDF).

Site Four

Honeygo Run Community Center
9033 Honeygo Boulevard
Perry Hall, Maryland 21128

Site Five

Sollers Point Multi-Purpose Center
323 Sollers Point Road
Dundalk, Maryland 21222

Site Six

Victory Villa Community Center
404 E Compass Road
Middle River, Maryland 21220

Site Seven

Center for Maryland Agriculture and Farm Park
1114 Shawan Road
Cockeysville, Maryland 21030

Site Eight

Reisterstown Senior Center at Hannah More Campus
12035 Reisterstown Road
Reisterstown, Maryland 21136

Site Nine

Woodlawn Community Center 
2120 Gwynn Oak Avenue
Gwynn Oak, Maryland 21207

Site Ten

Jacksonville Recreation Center at Sweet Air Park 
3605 B Sweet Air Road
Jacksonville, Maryland 21131 

Site Eleven

County Campus Metro Centre at Owings Mills 
10302 Grand Central Avenue
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

MDGOP Candidate